Customer please reply all with approval. 
 
 
 
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Model Showroom 

Northside Volkswagen has a great selection of all-new 2016 models in stock. Find your perfect Volkswagen.

 
Choose your model
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pre-Owned Inventory 

With a great selection of certified pre-owned, you are sure to find your next pre-owned VW at Northside.

 
Search for your Pre-owned
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Sales 

New or Used? Lease or Finance? Let Northside VW experts help you with the answers you need!

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Vehicle Specials 

Northside VW New Car Specials. Click here to find your deal on a new Volkswagen!

 
See Deals!
 
 
 
 

Meet the staff at Northside Volkswagen! Committed to providing excellence in customer service, we will ensure your car purchasing experience is second to none. Our VW Service Team is passionate about making your visit a pleasurable one. Our Volkswagen Parts Team will be happy to assist you to obtain that Genuine VW part. We are proud to be your Sault Ste. Marie Volkswagen Dealer.

 

QUESTIONS? CONCERNS? CONTACT US

 

Northside Volkswagen
61 Great Northern Rd, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 4Y8, Canada

 

Phone: (705) 541-5995                                    Email:

 

sales@northsidevw.com                          service@northsidevw.com

 
 
   Sales
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Frank Palumbo

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:frankpalumbo@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Mark Berlingieri

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:mark@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
 
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Heather Tomkins

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:heather@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

John James

Title:Product Advisor
Email:jj@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
 
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Emily Staite

Title:Product Advisor
Email:emily@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Cody Stubbe

Title:Product Advisor
Email:cody@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
   Service
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Pat Schoenberger

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:pat@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Michelle Barton

Title:Service Advisor
Email:michelle@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
 
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Chris Thomas

Title:Technician
Email:chris@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Steve Leclair

Title:Master Technician
Email:steve@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
 
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Chris (Buck) Bot

Title:General Labourer
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Jordan LaForrest

Title:Vehicle Detailer
Phone:(705) 541-5995
   Parts
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Andy Mathewson

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:parts@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Stefan Zaharuk

Title:Parts / Service Advisor
Email:stefan@northsidevw.com
Phone:(705) 541-5995
   Customer Care
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Joe Ciferri

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:(705) 541-5995
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Gino Medaglia

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:(705) 541-5995
 
Northside Volkswagen -- Staff

Peter Cerra

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:(705) 541-5995